[Insert your own text here with SiteBuilder or SiteBuilder Lite. With these easy-to-use tools you have complete control of your website. 

SiteBuilder is our original award-winning website software.  This powerful tool allows you to completely customize your website.  Easily change your site's layout, add more pages, or insert navigation. You can simply drag and drop interactive features such as chat rooms, web polls, guest books and more onto your web pages.

SiteBuilder Lite is the fastest way to update and maintain your website.  Use our latest innovation to quickly edit text, replace images and switch colors on your website.  You can do it from any computer, anywhere – quickly and easily.]


CLASS DESCRIPTIONS

Kettlebell Basics will teach you the fundamental movements required for all kettlebell exercises. You will learn the correct way to safely load your hips to perform deadlifts and swings, as well as other kettlebell and bodyweight exercises that will increase your strength, endurance, mobility and stability. BEGINNER

Core Strength and Mobility Improve your stability and mobiliy.  Strengthen the stabilizing muscles of your core and increase your ability to move well using foam rollers, stretching, bodyweight exercises and mobility drills. This class combined with kettlebell classes will give you a well-rounded work out routine.  ALL LEVELS - no kettlebell experience required.

Circuits will move you throughout the gym.  Move through various exercises using kettlebells, the rope, medicine balls, the suspension trainer, bodyweight exercises and more.  You won't get bored!  ALL LEVELS, but you should be comfortable with Kettlebell Basics.

KB and Mobility is a combination of kettlebell work interspersed with foam roller and mobility drills, stretching, and yoga moves. ALL LEVELS, but you should be comfortable with Kettlebell Basics.

Primal Move is a bodyweight only class based on restoring and improving human movement patterns. It is suitable for all levels and there is no prior experience necessary. 

KB Express is 30 minutes of your favorite kettlebell exercises, including a brief warm up and cool down.  ALL LEVELS, but you should be comfortable with Kettlebell Basics.

Powerbells is a 45 minute intense kettlebell class.  Learn some advanced exercises, work with double kettlebells, and take the basic exercises to the next level with combination moves. Not sure if this class is right for you?  Ask one of our instructors.  We'll guide you!  
INTERMEDIATE-ADVANCED - you must be proficient with the fundamental kettlebell exercises and have reasonably good endurance.  

Systema, or The System, is a Russian Martial Art developed and used by Russian Special Forces (Spetsnaz). Systema is based on four underlying principles: Form/Posture, Breathing, Movement, and Relaxation. Students build skill and knowledge from those four principles in order to develop combat skill that includes movements that are powerful and precise, instant and economical, spontaneous, subtle and diverse.  Systema is an outstanding tool for self-defense, improving your health, or simply giving a different perspective on martial arts. Training is suitable for anyone, all that is required is an open mind.

Yoga creates balance in the body by developing both strength and flexibility.  This is done through the performance of poses or postures, each of which has specific physical benefits.  The poses can be done quickly in succession creating heat in the body through movement, or more slowly to increase stamina and perfect the alignment of the pose. We currently hold monthly 2-hour yoga workshops.  Join us for opening, releasing, and letting go through asana, pranayama, relaxation and essential oils. ALL LEVELS.

Yoga Nidra The literal translation is yogic sleep. It is an ancient form of meditation that will take you to the deepest levels of relaxation while remaining fully awake. At this state you are able to go beyond the limitations of mind and ego to realign with spirit allowing you to effortlessly disengage from habitual patterns. Here you are free to create a life open to your highest potential rather than acquired conditioning. “You cannot solve a problem with the same mind that created it.” – Albert Einstein

NOTE: We have yoga mats, blocks, straps, and blankets, etc. for your use. However, you are welcome to bring your own if you prefer.







Not sure what this is all about?  
Try your first Kettlebell Basics or Systema class for free!
Sorry, but the free class cannot be combined with other promotional offers.


Please call or e-mail to sign up for class.
Thu. June 26: 5:30 PM Circuits, 6:30 PM Powerbells, 7:15 PM Yoga
Fri. June 27:   6 AM KB Express, 10 AM Core Strength & Mobility
Sat. June 28:  9 AM Powerbells, 10 AM Systema, 11 AM KB Basics

Sun. June 29:  no classes
Mon. June 30: 10 AM Circuits, 6 PM Circuits, 7 PM KB Basics
Tue. July 1:      5:30 PM KB & Mobility, 6:30 PM Core Strength & Mobility
Wed. July 2:    6 AM KB Express, 10 AM KB & Mobility, 6 PM KB & Mobility
Thu. July 3:     5:30 PM Circuits, 6:30 PM Powerbells, 7:30 PM KB Basics
Fri. July 4:      10 AM Circuits
Sat. July 5:      9 AM Powerbells, 10 AM KB Basics

Sun. July 6:    no classes
Mon. July 7:   10 AM Circuits, 6 PM Circuits, 7 PM Systema
Tue. July 8:    5:30 PM KB & Mobility, 6:30 PM Core Strength & Mobility
Wed. July 9:   6 AM KB Express, 10 AM KB & Mobility, 6 PM KB & Mobility
Thu. July 10:   5:30 PM Circuits, 6:30 PM Powerbells, 7:15 PM Yoga
Fri. July 11:     6 AM KB Express, 10 AM Primal Move
Sat. July 12:    9 AM Circuits

Sun. July 13:   no classes
Mon. July 14:  10 AM Circuits, 6 PM Circuits
Tue. July 15:   5:30 PM KB & Mobility, 6:30 PM Core Strength & Mobility
Wed. July 16:  6 AM KB Express,10 AM Powerbells, 10:45 AM Yoga, 6 PM KB &     
                         Mobility
Thu. July 17:   5:30 PM Circuits, 6:30 PM Powerbells
Fri. July 18:     6 AM KB Express, 10 AM Core Strength & Mobility
Sat. July 19:    9 AM Powerbells

Sun. July 20:   no classes
Mon. July 21:  10 AM Circuits, 6 PM Circuits, 7 PM Systema
Tue. July 22:   5:30 PM KB & Mobility, 6:30 PM Core Strength & Mobility
Wed. July 23:  6 AM KB Express, 10 AM KB & Mobility, 6 PM KB & Mobility
Thu. July 24:  5:30 PM Circuits, 6:30 PM Powerbells, 7:30 PM KB Basics
Fri. July 25:    6 AM KB Express, 10 AM Primal Move
Sat. July 26:   9 AM Circuits, 10 AM KB Basics

Sun. July 27:  no classes
Mon. July 28: 10 AM Circuits, 6 PM Circuits, 7 PM Systema
Tue. July 29:   5:30 PM KB & Mobility, 6:30 PM Core Strength & Mobility
Wed. July 30: 6 AM KB Express, 10 AM Powerbells, 10:45 AM Yoga, 6 PM KB & 
                        Mobility
Thu. July 31:  5:30 PM Circuits, 6:30 PM Powerbells, 7:15 PM Yoga